Sabtu, 15 Agustus 2015

My New Friend

Hello!!! I'm back again to write about my new classmate in my new school.

Ok, first let me tell you her name. Her name is Dewi Asriani Nurlaila. She usually called Dewi. Meaning of her name is "princess who soothing night with her light". Nice name, right? She was born in Bandung, 31st of March 2000. She live at Karang Arum Street Number 3, Sukajadi, Cipedes.

Her mom name is Iin Martini Waluyani and her dad is Tjetje Gunawan Haniba. His father is a lecturer at UPI. Wow, no wonder she was so clever! She also has three older sister. 
The first sister name is Sophia Amalia, a teacher at Daarut Tauhid, graduated from UPI (S1 Mathematics)
The second is Mardya Kamilah, a teacher at International Kindergarten (apple tree), graduated from UPI too (S1 English Literature)
The third named Shinta Nuraini, but she passed away in 2001. 


Dewi's Family

Dewi is a student at 3 Senior High School Bandung, same with me and we are in a same class X IPA 7. She was an alumni of 2 Junior High School Bandung and Sukajadi 9 Elementary School. Her weight is 60 kg and 158 cm height.


She liked biology, because she thought it was exciting, we can know more about our bodies until all constituent despite cell. But she didn't like English, because she thought she hasn't been too could. 

Her hobbies are writing, watching film, and reading stories. She likes to write because she thinks if we write we could try all the characters that we want and can go to any place we want.  She likes to watch movies because she can feel various emotions when watching film, can be sad, then a few minutes later laughing, continued to be angry with no reason. She likes to read because she thinks we could be expanding the capabilities of our imagination as best and as we like. She doesn't like to wash dishes, because she thought it was complicated. 

Her favorit color is pink. Because she thinks that the color pink so soft and suitable for girl. The color she doesn't like is yellow because it's too bright. Her favorite thing is laptop and notebook. 

Her favorite novel is Totto-chan, the story inspired her. Her favorite comic is Marmalade Boy comic, old comics from Japan, the name of the comic artist is Wataru Yoshizumi. Her favorite movie is The Hunger Games, and now she was waiting for the film The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Part 2 in theaters. Her favorite places is her bedroom because she thought we can do anything we wants and be ourselves. 

Her favorite food is meatballs, especially meatballs in Bandung, because it has unique taste than meatballs in other cities. Her favorite drink is lemon tea, because of its sour and sweet taste. She doensn't like "tape ketan" and hot tea.

Her idol is the Prophet Muhammad.  He was patient , pious, kind, loving, and gentle person. She also like Michael Jackson because his story life is interesting and the songs he made has good and deep meaning.

Her elementary school close friends are Fitria haryani, Cyntia Hidayanti, and Rafidah Noor. They still often play together till now. In junior high school she had a close friends too named, Nuril, Mida, Malva, Sapi, Nia (it's my name but it's not me lol because me and dewi not in the same junior high school). They are nice, fun, and can make her feels comfortable. 


Dewi with her friends


Countries that she wants to visit are Mecca (for Hajj) and US (for school at MIT University).

The most interesting experience for her was the experience several years ago. She went to Ciamis from Bandung and it took 12 hours, usually it takes 4-6 hours. And her car submerged in water because of the flood in Nagreg.

Her life goals are to succeed in world and afterlife, be a good child in family, a good student in school, a good friends, and she really wants to be programmers, work at Microsoft or Apple and have her own software company. Aamiin. 

I think Dewi is a kind person, she always helped me when I ask her about the task that I didn't understand, she was diligent and clever. 

Yeaah, as much as this an introductions about my new classmates Dewi. See you later!
Oh, and there are my photos with Dewi.  




Dewi (left) and me (right)









Senin, 03 Agustus 2015

It's Me

Hello guys!

I would like to introduce myself. My fullname is Mustika Praja Kurniawati. People usually call me Nia. I was born in Manado on 17th of May 2001. So, this year I'm 14 years old. I usually the youngest in my class haha! I live in Komplek PPI Bandung. I'm a student at 3 Senior High School Bandung, I'm in the ten grade. I'm alumni of 14 Junior High School Bandung. My weight is 40 and my height is 150. Yeah I'm so small:(. I'm the first child and I have one little brother.

 I like to eat fried rice and drink avocado juice.
This is fried rice, Indonesian special food



And this is Avocado Juice!! It looks so yummy, right?

My favorite color is green. My hobbies are swimming, playing badminton, and sometimes I like to reading novels. I played badminton since kindergarten, my father taught me, because she also loved playing badminton. My father always took me and my brother swimming during holidays. My father always said, we must often do exercise for strong and healthy body. But I sometimes too lazy to do that hehe. I have an idol too, they are One Direction, I love them because I LOVE THEM hahaha!!
That was One DIrection with Zayn, now he was left from 1D :( 


My favorite lesson is Math,why? because I love counting. COUNTING MONEY hahaha. 

I really want to work in Bank Indonesia.
The building is very cool, right?

I've stayed in some region. From I was born until graduated from kindergarten I live in Manado. After that I attended
elementary school in East Java until I'm a second grader. Then I moved to Bandung from I'm a third grader until now. You will know why I moved around. When I'm in Elementary School, I became the first winner in poetry reading contest and became the second winner in Sundanese language speech contest.

I have one little brother, his name is Kurnia Panji Negara. He always called Panji. He is in the third grader at SDPN Sabang. His hobby is swimming and playing Minecraft. He is more fat than me hahah!
My father is a soldier (yeah, that's why I moved around). He is a kind person. His hobby is exercising.
My mom is a discipline person and she always keeps clean for anything.  I love them so much! 

I want to visit all countries in the world, especially Japan and UK.




I want to make it happen with my own way.
So, maybe as much as this my self-introduction. Thank you for reading! :)